Where the Hell Have you Been?
August 25th, 2002, 10:44 p.m.

earlier / later

Well, I'm sure if you really actually truly care, you're wondering "Where the fuck have you been?" Well kids, that's an interesting question, with an interesting answer. Since my last update I have started a second job working, What-a-surprise ... Security. I have been homeless; I slept on floors, in garages, and on couches. I found a new place with a nice goil and the bassist for the hottest band in town. And I have also made some great new friends, which include a two-and-a-half year old who likes to throw things.

All this in mind, I think it's excusable that I haven't updated in a while. So don't worry my web-buddies, I shall update again! Keep checking and the 10,000th page reload gets two tickets to the superbowl.

DiaryLand.com