Price is Wrong, Bitch
June 6th, 2001, 11:21 a.m.

earlier / later

Is it just me, or did The Price is Right need to die a long long time ago. I was thinking right after the 1960's ended and the set they used became outdated.

I swear to Jesus and Lucifer this show incites me to rages of fantastic violence. I want to rip off Bob Barker's head and piss all over his disgustingly 1960's set of TV crap. Why the hell is this show still on the air?

Will someone please answer me this question? Why the hell are we still putting up with this sewage of day-time TV? Email me if you know the answer to this question or if you want to comment. I want to know who are the rejects .... the loser .... of society who still watch this show.

Email me at [email protected].

Thank you, and have a Price is Right-free day.

DiaryLand.com