Overheard
January 19th, 2002, 4:46 a.m.

earlier / later

I went to see a few friends' bands play tonight then I went to a party. Here's a small list of some of things I heard or overheard tonight:

1.) "Damn that shit looks good on you!"

2.) "Don't trust any guy unless you've had sex with him 10 times!"

3.) "Every guy says that!"

4.) "Where were you when I was looking for a boyfriend!"

5.) "$1.50 for a Bud ... damn that's steep!"

6.) "This means WAR!"

7.) "That's what HE said!"

8.) "That's what SHE said!"

9.) "There's some girl mounting a guy in your bedroom!"

10) "In my bedroom? ... That's your exgirlfriend!"

11.) "Thanks for stopping by .... sorry you didn't get drunk!"

12.) "Oh, you take pictures? That's so artistic 'n stuff!"

13.) "What the hell are you doing here?"

14.) "You're practically married, go home!"

15.) "Is she ok to drive, ah who cares"?

16.) "Whatever happened to JENGO"?

17.) "This is what happens when you drink too much beer and your head isn't on straight".

18.) "I remember you, you're that girl who was mounting the guy in the other room".

19.) "Once upon a time there were a three little piggies and they lived happily ever after".

20.) "Yep, I made out with whatshisname"!

DiaryLand.com