Damn Eurodrugs
June 24th, 2002, 3:10 p.m.

earlier / later

My ex left me a message saying she had to think about her previous boyfriend when she was having sex with me... Whether it was true or not, I don't really care, my manhood is based on other things (like the fact that I don't like gay sex), but it just makes me wonder:

I wonder if she was thinking about her previous boyfriend when she was having sex with her last one, and if she'll be thinking about me with her next boyfriend. It's like jet-lag, only with sex and relationships instead of sleep and travel. Maybe one day it'll catch up with her and she'll start thinking about the guy she's banging as she's banging him. I think there's a pill out there to help out with that ... there's gotta be ... probably in Europe somewhere. They have all the best drugs!

DiaryLand.com