come on eileen
April 29th, 2001, 1:23 a.m.

earlier / later

Experiment at Andys:

11:23 - Andy gives me a hit of ecstacy and a diet coke. I enjoy.

11:34 - Waiting for something to happen. Nothing. Andy walks in and asks how I am. I tell him I'm KO.

11:51 - Still wainting. Nothing is furling. Why are you screaming at me?!?!!?!?

12:12:12 - Ecstacy sucks monkey balls. It does does nothing. What why are their flasheing bright lice.

12:12 - Why no hallusscinations yet? Where is halluci-nation. i HAVE TO URINATION. Nation is phuny words. Rose .... hahah.... I have a funny name!!

14:92 - no lucianations. . . . Andy Hitlyer is cayling me. why he look like a monkey. teh the monkey's are coming the comings are monkey. the omnkeys are coming. clear the table for monkey come.

2:00 - Nothing still not happening. Strange. Where am I? Why am I righting. What are we? Who are we?

2:14 - Goddamnit, I said turn off the bright lice!!

2:34 - Oh well, I guess ecstacy doesn't have any effect on me. Now, where did I put my monkey.

DiaryLand.com