No more dirty dishes on the floor.
May 6th, 2002, 3:19 p.m.

earlier / later

Oy Vey, where do I start?

This is going to one of those annoying entries where I don't have anything in particular to comment on, I'm just going to describe what's been going on in my life.

I don't know whether I should or not ... maybe you, like I and most people, just gloss over web journals where the schmuck pours over the mundane details of his/her life.

Here's a small project, just email me at [email protected] if you are one of the few people who actually enjoys reading about the mundane details of my life so I can get an accurate gauge.

Personally, I wouldn't mind keeping an online journal, but I like to entertain people to a certain degree with this little web-venture ... so please let me know what you think.

Anyway, I've spent the last week finishing up my first senior year of college, packing, and finally ... moving out of the shithole that was AF294 ... and moving into the nice apartment that is V106. I moved three buildings over in my apartment complex and for only $200 a month.

Now, no longer do I have to worry about cleaning everything only to discover it trashed hours later. Now, no longer do I have to worry about having a girl over and not getting private time on the couch. Now, no longer when I invite people over do we have to only watch the three local broadcast channels. Wunderbar he exclaimed with great relish!

Plus, finally, I live with a female too. I'm presented with notions unheard of to me before ... like ... a roommate who laughs at my bad jokes ... the notion of cleanliness ... a roommate who might possibly be able to cook like me (or at least bake) ... or the possibility of catching glimpses of this or that in post-shower moments.

Summer is upon us, rejoice ... after you get back from your job that is!

DiaryLand.com